Vatterott OKC Paralegal Studies

We don't teach you what to think. We teach you HOW to think.

Brain Teaser

My sister posed this question to me via text.  She also apologized for giving me an idea of an assignment for you.  This isn’t graded, but you should look in to it.  Let me know your decision and WHY.  Do not just tell me yes or no.  You know my soul cries when you can’t back up your decision.

Two people are standing LITERALLY on the border of two states.  Let’s say Oklahoma and Texas.  Person A pulls out a gun and shoots (and kills) person B.  Who has jurisdiction?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

